Sturgeon County - Current Term Council Expenses

Council & CAO ExpensesCouncil & CAO Expenses

Sturgeon County Council

Public disclosure of Elected Officials' business expenses is meant to enhance accountability and transparency, through routine disclosure of information on expenses incurred by County officials, and to enhance public confidence in the oversight of expenses incurred by those in office.

Mayor Alanna Hnatiw

Division 1 -  Dan Derouin

Division 2 - Kristin Toms

Division 3 - Matthew McLennan

Division 4 - Neal Comeau

Division 5 - Deanna Stang

Division 6 - Jason Berry

CAO Reegan McCullough

Council Expense Summary

The expenses for Council are presented in year-to-date reports. These reports are updated monthly. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Legislative Services.