Councillor Patrick D. Tighe

Meet the CouncilMeet the Council


Councillor Patrick D. Tighe

Councillor Patrick D. Tighe

Deputy Mayor / Division 5

Patrick was originally elected as Councillor for Division 5 on October 21, 2013 and re-elected for a second term October 16, 2017.

Internal Boards and Committees

  • Agricultural Service Board
  • Boards and Committees Selection Committee
  • Community Services Advisory Board
  • Municipal Planning Commission

External Boards and Committees

  • Athabasca Landing Trail Steering Committee
  • Capital Region Northeast Water Services Commission 
  • Capital Region Waste Minimization Advisory Commission (alternate)
  • Edmonton Metropolitan Region Growth Management Board Shared Investment for Shared Benefit Task Force (alternate)
  • Sturgeon Foundation 
  • Homeland Housing
  • Morinville Seed Cleaning Co-op Ltd.
  • Roseridge Waste Management Services Commission (alternate)
  • Pembina Zone
  • Sturgeon County / City of St. Albert Inter-Municipal Affairs Committee
  • Sturgeon County / Morinville Inter-Municipal Affairs Committee

Monthly Expense Claims  County Paid Expenses