Sturgeon County - Department Contacts

Department ContactsDepartment Contacts

Below is a list of contacts sorted by departments. If you cannot find what you are looking for or are unsure who you need to contact, feel free to dial our main line at 780-939-4321.

Leadership Team

Reegan McCullough

Chief Administrative Officer

Scott MacDougall

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Travis Peter

Director, Development and Strategic Services

Andrew Hayes

Director, Finance, Assessment and Procurement Services

Jesse Sopko

Director, Corporate Services



Assessment Services
Community Services
Engineering Services
Planning and Development Services
Protective Services
Transportation Services
Utility Services
Corporate Planning and Intergovernmental Services
Agriculture Services
Economic Development Services
Financial Services
Corporate Communications
Legislative Services
Fleet & Building Services
Information Services
Human Resources

Live Forms