Sturgeon County - Candidate Registry

Candidate RegistryCandidate Registry

The following individuals submitted an Application for Registration of Notice of Intent to Become a Candidate for Municipal Office for the October 16, 2017 election

First Name Last Name
Wayne Bokenfohr
Ferd Caron
Dan Derouin
Marty Derouin
Susan Evans
Tom     Flynn
Alanna Hnatiw
Jerry Kaup
Frank Klassen
Ken  McGillis
Matthew McLennan
Jacob Middelkamp
Charlaine Pasemko
Maxwell Thomas  Power
Karen  Shaw
Rudy van Woerkom
Vicki Zinyk

Contact Us

For any questions or inquiries regarding Sturgeon County's municipal by-election, please contact:

Jesse Sopko, Returning Officer

Phone: 780-939-8377