Unofficial Division 2 By-election Results


Unofficial Division 2 By-election Results
Administrator Account
/ Categories: News

Unofficial Division 2 By-election Results

The following are the Unofficial Election Results of the Sturgeon County Division 2 By-election.

Moffat, Lynda   207

Toms, Kristin   381  declared elected

van Woerkom, Rudy  64

652 Division 2 residents voted in the by-election. 84 residents took advantage of special ballot and advance voting opportunities and 568 residents voted on election day.

Official results will be released by the Returning Officer on Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:00 p.m.

For more information, please contact: Jesse Sopko
Returning Officer 780-939-8377

Previous Article 2019 Dale MacMillan Scholarships Announced
Next Article Sturgeon County Division 2 By-election Official Results

Theme picker