Published on Jun 15, 2022

Northern Lights Library System

Sturgeon County is a member of the NLLS which is one of the seven regional library systems across Alberta, helping deliver comprehensive efficient library services to Albertans regardless of where they reside.

Membership in Northern Lights Library System gives you access to The Alberta Library (TAL) Card Program, providing privileges at 156 (50%) other libraries in Alberta. Sturgeon County residents can purchase their library membership any of the libraries listed below:


No comments found.
Edmonton Web Design