Update from the Redwater RCMP

Published on May 07, 2022

The RCMP, Canada’s national police service, provides policing service to approximately 7,500 residents within the Town of Redwater, Thorhild and Sturgeon County. The Redwater Detachment consists of eight regular members, an integrated six member RCMP and Sheriff Traffic Services Unit, support staff and a Victim Services Unit.

View the latest community policing quarterly report. 

No comments found.
Edmonton Web Design