Contact Economic Innovation and Growth

Sturgeon County’s Economic Innovation and Growth Department drives:

  • department strategy
  • stakeholder outreach
  • investment attraction
  • business retention
  • expansion efforts

Visit Sturgeon County Centre

Mark Morrissey headshot

Mark Morrissey

Director, Economic Innovation and Growth
mmorrissey@sturgeoncounty.ca
780-939-0625

James Fidler headshot

James Fidler

Executive Advisor, Development and Ecosystem Competitiveness
jfidler@sturgeoncounty.ca
780-868-9449

Kent McMullin headshot

Kent McMullin

Senior Investment Attraction Officer
kmcmullin@sturgeoncounty.ca
780-939-1375

Karim Khamisa headshot

Karim Khamisa

Investment Attraction Officer
kkhamisa@sturgeoncounty.ca
780-265-0505

Leanne McBean headshot

Leanne Mistal

Senior Business Retention and Expansion Officer
lmistal@sturgeoncounty.ca
780-914-7823

Headshot of Amy Oshanyk

Amy Oshanyk

Economic Development Officer
aoshanyk@sturgeoncounty.ca
780-939-8358

Headshot of Alexandra Cunningham

Alex Cunningham

Marketing and Campaign Specialist
acunningham@sturgeoncounty.ca
587-674-2569

Headshot of Andrea Sutherland

Andrea Sutherland

Administrative Assistant
asutherland@sturgeoncouty.ca
780-939-8018

Scroll to Top